Know your WEMA Board Members.

President: Amy Nehls

Past President: Joe Meagher

Vice-President: Nick Flugaur

Treasurer: Bobbi Hicken

Secretary: Maria Nelson

Northwest: Tom Hall

Northeast: Paul Riegel

East Central: Lisa VanSchyndel

West Central (and Vice Treasurer): Kristina Paige 

Southeast: Rob Schmid 

Southwest: Keith Hurlbert 

WiTEMA: Kaylynn Gresham

General inquires can be sent to 
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management